Group Structure

GCS is a part of the largest Russian IT holding in Russia - NCC (National Computer Corporation). Combining solutions and project experience of the Group gives additional opportunities for large-scale projects implementation.

The Group was formed in 2007 and unites the companies Systematica LLC, Systematica Consulting LLC, STEP LOGIC LLC, TopS Business Integrator LLC, STC Landata CJSC, Lanmax LLC, RST-Invent LLC, Head Point LLC ,Ensys Technologies LLC, Trusted Environment LLC.
Systematica
Provides public sector with such services as development, implementation and maintenance of complex information systems and infrastructure solutions. Systematica is a public sector IT integrator that is experienced in implementing the largest geographically distributed federal-scale systems for key federal structures of the Russian Federation.
STEP LOGIC
Network and system integrator of large-scale high-tech projects of any complexity. STEP LOGIC is the only integrator in Russia to receive 4 world Cisco awards.
HeadPoint
The Russian solution developer which operates on its own InOne digital platform. It combines various data sources (including video and IoT) into a single Decision Support System (Member of the Russian Software Companies, March 26, 2017).
Systematica Consulting
Development, implementation and maintenance of federal and regional automated public administration systems, corporate portals and integration platforms. Systematica Consulting is SiTex digital platform developer, which provides more than 30 Russian regions with an automated e-government system.
RST-Invent
Russian RFID hardware and software developer. RST Invent specializes in the RFID solutions implementation for medium and large businesses and public contracts using its own equipment and RFID tags. RST Invent is a joint innovative venture run by GCS and RUSNANO.
Trusted Environment
Russian developer of Triafly Business Intelligence Platform.
Ensys Technologies
Specializes in creation of dispatching automated systems and automated process control systems, energy and telemechanic accounting systems, as well as the development and implementation of energy-saving programs for energy, industries, and utility.
TopS BI
System integrator that conducts integrated projects for the development, implementation and maintenance of information systems, business applications and IT infrastructure.
Landata
Landata deals with the distribution of high-tech network, telecommunication, periphery, and computer equipment. The best distributor for system integrators. Landata implements projects of any level of complexity.
Lanmax
Distributor of high-tech equipment across the Russian Federation and Custom Union countries.
Systematica-Bel
System Integrator in the Republic of Belarus.

Структура Группы

ГКС входит в крупнейший ИТ‑холдинг России — НКК («Национальная компьютерная корпорация»). Консолидация решений и проектного опыта в рамках Группы предоставляет дополнительные возможности для реализации масштабных проектов.
Группа была образована в 2007 году и объединяет компании ООО «Систематика», ООО «Систематика Консалтинг», ООО «СТЭП ЛОДЖИК», ООО «ТопС Бизнес Интегратор», ЗАО НТЦ «Ландата», ООО «Ланмакс», ООО «РСТ‑Инвент», ООО «Хэд Пойнт», ООО «Энсис Технологии», ООО «Доверенная среда».
«Систематика»
Разработка, внедрение и поддержка сложных информационных систем и инфраструктурных решений федерального и регионального значения. Опыт реализации крупнейших географически распределенных систем федерального масштаба для ключевых федеральных структур РФ.
STEP LOGIC
Сетевая и системная интеграция в масштабных высокотехнологичных проектах любого уровня сложности. Единственный интегратор в России, получивший 4 мировые награды Cisco.
HeadPoint
Российский разработчик решений на базе собственной интеграционной цифровой платформы InOne, объединяющей различные источники данных, в том числе видео- и IoT, в единую систему поддержки принятия решений (включено в Реестр российского ПО, 26 Марта 2017 г.).
«Систематика Консалтинг»
Разработка, внедрение и поддержка федеральных и региональных автоматизированных систем государственного управления, корпоративных порталов и интеграционных платформ. Разработчик цифровой платформы SiTex, на базе которой автоматизированы более 30 регионов РФ.
«РСТ-Инвент»
Российский разработчик и производитель RFID меток, оборудования и программного обеспечения. Специализируется на внедрении комплексных RFID-решений для компаний среднего и крупного бизнеса и по госзаказу с использованием собственного оборудования и RFID-меток. Совместное проектное инновационное предприятие ОАО «Роснано».
«Доверенная среда»
Российский разработчик программной платформы «Триафлай» класса Business Intelligence.
«Энсис Технологии»
Специализируется на решениях по созданию автоматизированных систем диспетчеризации и управления технологическими процессами предприятия, систем учета энергоресурсов и телемеханики, а также разработке и внедрении программ энергосбережения для предприятий «большой» энергетики, промышленного и гражданского секторов.
TopS BI
Системный интегратор. Специализируется на цифровизации предприятий машиностроения и приборостроения: от инженерного консалтинга до внедрения автоматизированных систем управления разработкой и производством.
Landata
Дистрибуция высокотехнологичного сетевого, телекоммуникационного, периферийного и компьютерного оборудования. Лучший дистрибутор для системного интегратора. Реализация проектов любого уровня сложности.
Lanmax
Поставки высокотехнологичного оборудования на территории Российской Федерации и стран Таможенного Союза.
«Систематика-Бел»
Системный интегратор. Представительство ГКС в Республике Беларусь.