back

Integrated Security Systems Department

  • Expert level integrated security
    25 years of experience in national and international projects
    Get consultation

The Department has a high level of expertise in the field of technical security, security system design, special technical means and systems design, engineering and technical expertise, forensics and cyber security.

Key areas:

  • Providing security of public places
  • Providing public safety and building comfortable urban environment
  • Integrated security of state, commercial and industrial facilities

A reliable approach to security

  • Competence

    Experience in building security systems at critical facilities: Winter Olympics in Sochi, FIFA World Cup, Formula 1, VTB Arena Park, etc.

  • Efficiency

    We get into each object problematic and offer only the necessary solutions that meet the level of threat

  • Team

    Application of team and personal professional knowledge, as well as cutting-edge technology

Solution Portfolio

Services

Direction experts have special knowledge in the field of technical security, design of security systems, construction of special technical means and systems, engineering and technical expertise, forensics, which allows to implement turnkey projects:

  • security consulting: facility security systems engineering and technical expertise, threat models development;
  • security system design: development of design estimates and executive documentation, preparation of documents and expert support of project documentation reconciliation in competent authorities
  • implementation of security systems: construction and mounting and commissioning works at the customer's facilities, integration of security means (systems), equipment delivery;
  • support of implemented design solutions and training of specialists of operating and security services.

Experts

  • Vladimir Shelepov
    Vice president for Strategic Development, Integrated Security

    Vladimir Shelepov has more than 20 years of experience in the successful implementation of projects to protect critical infrastructure facilities across Russia, as well as extensive experience in securing public venues.

    Under his leadership, projects to ensure the security of the XXII Winter Olympic Games in Sochi in 2014 and the FIFA World Cup™ 2018 in Russia were implemented, which were recognized by the international community as the safest in the history of mass events.

    Vladimir's achievements have been recognized with dozens of commendations and honorary diplomas, including commendations from the Ministry of Internal Affairs, FSB and FPS, as well as the Medal of Honor "Construction Glory".

  • Andrey Prozorov
    Director of Special Security Technologies, PhD in Law

    Andrey Prozorov worked his way up from a researcher at the Research Institute of Forensic Examinations to the head of the research laboratory at the Main Investigative Center of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2002, he retired with the rank of colonel of police, after which he worked in senior positions at the State Institution of the Russian Federal Centre of Expertise, was an associate professor of the Department of Law at the Bauman Moscow State Technical University and a professor at the Moscow University of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs. Since 2006, he has served as Director of Special Security Technologies.

    Prozorov has received government awards, is a combat veteran, a member of the International Association for Identification, a board member of the European Network of Forensic Science Institutes (ENFSI), and a member of the Association of Civil Aviation Aeroport. He is the author of more than 60 scientific papers in the field of forensic science and modern security technologies.

  • Michael Elenbogen
    Head of the Directorate Design Department, Candidate of Technical Sciences

    For more than 25 years he has been working in the field of design and construction of security systems for sports facilities and public facilities. Under Mikhail's supervision and with his direct involvement, concepts and projects for the Olympic Park were successfully implemented, as well as the construction of the Small Ice Arena in Sochi in 2014, and the design and equipping of the Luzhniki Olympic Complex in 2018. He is the general designer of the Xeon Smart multifunctional lighting tower.

    Mikhail's track record includes more than 25 scientific and technical publications, 13 inventions and foreign patents, gold and bronze medals of VDNKh, honorary diplomas.

  • Alexander Gudkov
    Deputy Head of the Business Development Directorate

    He has 10 years of experience in securing public events using visitor identification technology.

    During the preparation and holding of the 2014 Olympic Winter Games in Sochi, he was directly involved in creating and ensuring the functioning of the spectator registration system, which was the first in the world to be successfully used at international sporting events. During the 2018 FIFA World Cup he created and ensured the functioning of the spectator identification system (Fan ID passports).

    Alexander has PMP status, was awarded the Medal of the Order "For Merit to the Fatherland" II degree, has dozens of commendations and certificates, including a diploma of the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin. Putin, and is a 3rd Class State Counselor of the Russian Federation.

  • Alexey Perepelkin
    Deputy Head of the Directorate, Technical Director

    With 20 years of experience in developing and implementing solutions in ICT and security systems, he develops the department's technical policy, implements progressive technological solutions, develops expertise in the field of solutions for smart cities, creating digital twins, modeling flows of people and transport, solutions based on artificial intelligence.

    Alexey's portfolio includes projects to provide security for plants with a continuous production cycle, facilities in areas with extreme climatic conditions, facilities of the fuel and energy complex, and key stadiums in the country.

    Alexey is a holder of Cisco CCDA as well as a number of certificates in the field of Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence, professional management of PMI institute.

Team Awards

  • 1 Medal

    of the Order "For Merit to the Fatherland" II degree

  • 2 Commendations

    from the Director of the Federal Security Service of Russia Alexander Bortnikov "For assistance in providing security for the preparation and holding of the FIFA World Cup 2018"

  • 2 Commendations

    from the Minister of Sports Kolobkov P.A. "For a significant contribution to the preparation and holding of the FIFA World Cup 2018 in the Russian Federation"

  • 4 Honorary Diplomas

    of the Minister of Internal Affairs of Russia Vladimir Kolokoltsev "For assistance in performing the tasks assigned to the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia during the preparation and holding of the FIFA World Cup 2018"

  • 2 Diplomas

    "For contribution to the construction and equipping of Luzhniki Olympic Complex facilities for the FIFA World Cup 2018"

  • 14 Diplomas

    with acknowledgements from the General Director of the Organizing Committee of the FIFA World Cup 2018 A.L. Sorokin "For active participation in organizing and holding the FIFA World Cup 2018"

назад

Дирекция комплексных систем безопасности

  • Комплексная безопасность экспертного уровня
    25 лет опыта реализации проектов национального и международного масштаба
    Получить консультацию

Дирекция обладает высоким уровнем экспертизы в области технической безопасности, проектирования систем безопасности, конструирования специальных технических средств и систем, инженерно-технической экспертизы, криминалистики, информационной безопасности.  

Основные направления:

  • Обеспечение безопасности мест массового пребывания людей
  • Обеспечение общественной безопасности и построение комфортной городской среды
  • Комплексная безопасность государственных, коммерческих и промышленных объектов

Надежный подход в обеспечении безопасности

  • Профессионализм

    Опыт построения систем безопасности на критически важных объектах: Зимние Олимпийские игры в Сочи, Чемпионат мира по футболу, Формула-1, «ВТБ Арена Парк» и другие

  • Эффективность

    Вникаем в проблематику каждого объекта и предлагаем только нужные решения, отвечающие уровню угроз

  • Команда

    Применение командных и личных профессиональных знаний, а также передовых технологий

Портфель решений

Услуги

Эксперты дирекции обладают специальными знаниями в области технической безопасности, проектирования систем безопасности, конструирования специальных технических средств и систем, инженерно-технической экспертизы, криминалистики, что позволяет реализовывать проекты «под ключ»:

  • консалтинг в области безопасности: инженерно-техническая экспертиза систем безопасности объектов, разработка моделей угроз;
  • проектирование систем безопасности: разработка проектно-сметной и исполнительной документации, подготовка документов и экспертное сопровождение согласования проектной документации в компетентных органах;
  • внедрение систем безопасности: проведение строительно-монтажных и пуско-наладочных работ на объектах заказчика, интеграция средств (систем) безопасности, поставка оборудования;
  • сопровождение внедренных проектных решений и обучение специалистов служб эксплуатации и безопасности.

Эксперты

  • Владимир Шелепов
    Вице-президент по стратегическому развитию направления комплексной безопасности

    Владимир Шелепов обладает более чем 20-летним опытом успешной реализации проектов в области защиты объектов критической инфраструктуры по всей России, а также большим опытом в обеспечении безопасности мест массового пребывания людей.

    Под его руководством были реализованы проекты по обеспечению безопасности XXII зимних Олимпийских игр в Сочи 2014 года и Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA™ в России 2018, которые были признаны международным сообществом самыми безопасными в истории массовых мероприятий.

    Достижения Владимира отмечены десятками благодарностей и почетных дипломов, включая благодарности МВД, ФСБ и ФСО, а также почетной медалью «Строительная слава».

  • Андрей Прозоров
    Директор по специальным технологиям безопасности, кандидат юридических наук

    Андрей Прозоров прошел путь от научного сотрудника НИИ судебных экспертиз до начальника научно-исследовательской лаборатории ГУ ЭКЦ МВД России. В 2002 году в звании полковника милиции вышел в отставку, после чего работал на руководящих должностях в ГУ РФЦСЭ, являлся доцентом кафедры юриспруденции МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана и профессором Московского Университета МВД России. С 2006 года работает директором по специальным технологиям безопасности.

    Прозоров награжден правительственными наградами, является ветераном боевых действий, членом Международной Ассоциации по Идентификации, членом совета директоров Европейской сети Институтов Судебных Наук (ENFSI), членом Ассоциации «Аэропорт» Гражданской авиации. Является автором более 60 научных работ в области судебной экспертизы и современных технологий безопасности.

  • Михаил Эленбоген
    Начальник отдела проектирования дирекции, кандидат технических наук

    Более 25 лет работает в области проектирования и строительства систем безопасности спортивных сооружений и объектов массового пребывания людей. Под руководством и при непосредственном участии Михаила были успешно реализованы концепции и проекты Олимпийского парка, а также строительство Малой ледовой арены в г. Сочи в 2014 году, проектирование и оснащение территории Олимпийского комплекса «Лужники» в 2018 году. Является генеральным конструктором многофункциональной опоры освещения «Ксеон Смарт».

    В послужном списке Михаила более 25 научно-технических публикаций, 13 изобретений и зарубежных патентов, золотая и бронзовая медали ВДНХ, почетные грамоты.

  • Александр Гудков
    Заместитель руководителя дирекции по развитию бизнеса

    Имеет 10-летний опыт работы в области обеспечения безопасности массовых мероприятий с использованием технологий идентификации посетителей.

    В период подготовки и проведения Олимпийских зимних игр 2014 года в г. Сочи принимал непосредственное участие в создании и обеспечении функционирования системы регистрации зрителей, которая была впервые в мире успешно применена на спортивных мероприятиях международного масштаба. В рамках Чемпионата мира по футболу 2018 года создавал и обеспечивал функционирование системы идентификации зрителей (паспортов болельщика/FAN ID).

    Александр обладает статусом PMP, награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, имеет десятки благодарностей и грамот, включая грамоту Президента РФ В.В. Путина, является государственным советником Российский Федерации 3-го класса.

  • Алексей Перепелкин
    Заместитель руководителя дирекции, технический директор

    Обладая 20-летним опытом разработки и внедрения решений в области ИКТ и систем безопасности разрабатывает техническую политику департамента, внедряет прогрессивные технологические решения, развивает экспертизу в области решений для «умных» городов, создания цифровых двойников, моделирования потоков людей и транспорта, решений на основе искусственного интеллекта.

    В портфолио Алексея входят проекты по обеспечению безопасности заводов с непрерывным циклом производства, объектов в областях с экстремальными климатическими условиями, объектов топливно-энергетического комплекса, ключевых стадионов страны.

    Алексей является обладателем Cisco CCDA, а также ряда сертификатов в области управления Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence, профессионального менеджмента института PMI.

Награды команды

  • 1 медаль

    Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени

  • 2 благодарности

    Директора ФСБ России Александра Бортникова «За оказание содействия в обеспечении безопасности подготовки и проведения чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года»

  • 2 благодарности

    Министра спорта Колобкова П.А. «За значительный вклад в подготовку и проведение чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года в Российской Федерации»

  • 4 почетные грамоты

    Министра МВД России Владимира Колокольцева «За оказание помощи в выполнении возложенных на МВД России задач в период подготовки и проведения чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018»

  • 2 диплома

    «За вклад в строительство и оснащение объектов АО “Олимпийский комплекс “Лужники” к Чемпионату мира по футболу FIFA 2018»

  • 14 дипломов

    с благодарностями Генерального директора Оргкомитета чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года Сорокина А.Л. «За активное участие в организации и проведении чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 года»